Rose Koenig, Ph.D.
Principal investigator 
rlkoenig@ufl.edu


Maurice Wiener
Chief of party
mwiener@ufl.edu


Lemâne Delva, Ph.D.

Research director
lemane.delva@ufl.edu


Caroline Staub, Ph.D.
Project coordinator
Climate Smart Solutions leader
carogstaub@ufl.edu


Jan Machnik
Research administrator
jmachnik@ufl.edu

Sabine Valles
Sabine Valles
Project administrator 
sabine.valles@ufl.edu


Researchers


Boaz Anglade, Ph.D.
Haiti-based Extension leader
banglade@ufl.edu


Antonio Antoine
Postharvest technology
and food safety leader
antonio.antoine@ufl.edu


Charles Bency Appolon
Lab assistant, postharvest and food safety
c.appolon@ufl.edu

marie-christelle-calixte
Marie Christelle Calixte

Gender and extension specialist
mc.calixte@ufl.edu

margareth-divers
Margareth Divers 
Plant pathology lab technician
diversmargareth@ufl.edu

William Eisenstadt
William Eisenstadt, Ph.D.
Climate Smart Solutions
Weather station specialist
wre@tec.ufl.edu


Joubert Fayette, Ph.D.
Plant pathology program leader
jfayette@ufl.edu

Clyde Fraisse
Clyde Fraisse, Ph.D.
Climate extension specialist
cfraisse@ufl.edu


Anne Catherine Gilot, MSc.

Measurement and evaluation specialist
agilot@ufl.edu

elizabeth-gollub150x188
Elizabeth Gollub, Ph.D.
Nutrition specialist
EGollub@agcenter.lsu.edu

ludger-jean-simon
Ludger Jean-Simon
Maize research program leader
ludger.jeansimon@ufl.edu

wesly-jeune
Wesly Jeune, Ph.D.

Soil fertility management
Progam leader
wesly.jeune@ufl.edu

gerry-delphin
Gerry Delphin Leveillé 
Data and climate specialist
adelphinleveille@ufl.edu


Absalon Pierre, Ph.D.
Training coordinator
HICD specialist
absalonpierre@ufl.edu

molene-pierre
Molène Pierre

Research assistant
pierremolene@ufl.edu

abner-steny
Abner Steny
Research assistant
abner.steny@ufl.edu

sophia-toussaint
Sophia Toussaint

Research assistant
toussaint.sophia@ufl.edu


Faculty Advisers


James Bunch, Ph.D.
Co-principal investigator
bunchj@ufl.edu


Carlene Chase, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Horticultural Science
cachase@ufl.edu


David Diehl, Ph.D.
Nutrition specialist
dcdiehl@ufl.edu

Karen Garrett
Karen Garrett, Ph.D.
Professor plant pathology
karengarrett@ufl.edu


Grady Roberts, Ph.D.
Co-principal investigator
groberts@ufl.edu


Mickie Swisher, Ph.D.
Professor Horticultural Science
mesw@ufl.edu


Agronomists

genald-desir
Genald Desir
gdesir1@ufl.edu


Maxim Desruisseaux
m.desruisseaux@ufl.edu

Jean Marie Estime
Jean Marie Estime
estimejnmarie@gmail.com


Staff


Remixon Guillaume
Communications specialist
remixonguillaume@ufl.edu

Edzer Milord
Edzer Milord
Research assistant
milordedzer@ufl.edu


Nicole Monval
Project assistant
nmonval@ufl.edu​

Vastie Paulo
Vastie Paulo
Information technology
vastiepaulo@gmail.com


Patrick Theodore
Accountant
patricktheodore@ufl.edu

 

USAID LogoIFAS Logo